Meet Our Team

Advertising team

Nelson

Andrew Board
Managing Director,
Local Media

(03) 548 5900
andrew@nelsonweekly.co.nz
andrew@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Reuben Dudley
Advertising,
Nelson Weekly

(03) 548 5900
reuben@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Lauren Rameka-iti
Advertising,
Nelson Weekly

(03) 548 5900
lauren@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Sue Davies
Advertising,
Nelson Magazine

(03) 548 5900
sue@nelsonmag.co.nz

Kylie Owens
Graphic Design,
Nelson Weekly

(03) 548 5900
prepress@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Marlborough

Summa MacDonald
Sales Manager, Marlborough

(03) 928 4121
summa@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Rosa Tate
Advertising, Marlborough Weekly

(03) 928 4121
rosa@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Anna Simpson
Advertising, Marlborough Weekly

(03) 928 4121
anna@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Rachael Hughes
Advertising, Marlborough Magazine

(03) 928 4121
rachael@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Editorial team

Nelson

Charles Anderson
Editor,
Nelson Weekly

(03) 548 5900
charles@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Kate Russell
Journalist,
Nelson Weekly

(03) 548 5900
kate@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Jonty Dine
Sports Journalist,
Nelson Weekly

(03) 548 5900
jonty@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Sara Hollyman
Journalist,
Nelson App

(03) 548 5900
sara@nelsonweekly.co.nz

Sarah Board
Editor,
Nelson Magazine

(03) 548 5900
editor@nelsonmag.co.nz

Marlborough

Paula Hulburt
Editor,
Marlborough Weekly

(03) 928 4121
paula@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Matt Brown
Journalist, Marlborough Weekly

(03) 928 4121
matt@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

Peter Jones
Sports Journalist, Marlborough Weekly

(03) 928 4121
peter@marlboroughmedia.co.nz

For all account enquires please email accounts@nelsonweekly.co.nz or accounts@marlboroughmedia.co.nz